Quick Links

th style="text-align: center; font-size: x-small;">7
Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Prof. Bhagwat Patil Assistant Professor & HOD bhagwat.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Prof. Mahananda Malkauthekar Assistant Professor mahananda.malkauthekar@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Laxman Kumarwad Assistant Professor laxman.kumarwad@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Priyanka Shinde Assistant Professor priyanka.shinde@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Sonali Vishal Patil Assistant Professor(Visiting) svp6575@gmail.com
6 Prof. Smita Pradip Patil Assistant Professor(Visiting) smitapatil112@rediffmail.com
7 Prof. Gayatri Bhausaheb Shinde Assistant Professor(Visiting) gayatri.shinde@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Pranali D. Seth Assistant Professor(Visiting) pranali.seth@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Salman M. KagadiAssistant Professor(Visiting) salman.kagadi@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Kauser S. Mujawar Assistant Professor(Visiting) kauser.mujawar@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Sarjerao S. Ghatage Assistant Professor(Visiting) sarjerao.ghatage@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Mr. Ravindra N. Rengade Technical Assistant

12 Mr. Hemant S. Suryawanshi Technical Assistant

13 Mr. Viraj C. Jagadale Technical Assistant

14 Mr. Pramod P. Mane Technical Assistant

15 Mr. Ashok K. Katare Staff

16 Mr. Amit B. Pawar Staff

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft