Quick Links

Sr.No. Name Designation E-Mail Id
1 Dr. Yuwaraj M. Ghugal Professor & HOD yuwaraj.ghugal@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Suchita Hirde Professor suchita.hirde@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Dr. S. S. Valunjkar Professor shriniwas.valunjkar@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. B. A. Konnur Associate Professor basvraj.konnur@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Dr. Manoj Hedaoo Associate Professor manoj.hedaoo@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Umesh Deshpande Assistant Professor umesh.deshpande@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Amarsinh Landage Assistant Professor amarsinh.landage@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Vaishali Bogar Assistant Professor vaishali.bogar@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Praphulla Deshpande Assistant Professor praphulla.deshpande@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Sourabh Joshi Assistant Professor sourabh.joshi@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Taufik Bagwan Assistant Professor toufik.bagwan@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Namdev Shelar Assistant Professor namdev.shelar@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. Anup Phadtare Assistant Professor anup.phadtare@gcekarad.ac.in
14 Prof. Shekhar Gaikwad Assistant Professor shekhar.gaikwad@gcekarad.ac.in
15 Prof. Saurabh Yadav Assistant Professor saurabh.yadav@gcekarad.ac.in
16 Prof. Abhijeet Bhondwe Assistant Professor abhijeet.bhondwe@gcekarad.ac.in
17 Prof. Guruprasad Shikhare Assistant Professor guruprasad.shikhare@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft