Quick Links

Sr.No. Name Designation E-Mail Id
1 Prof. Praveen Shetiye Associate Professor praveen.shetiye@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Prof. Bhagwat Patil Assistant Professor bhagwat.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Mahananda Malkauthekar Assistant Professor mahananda.malkauthekar@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Laxman Kumarwad Assistant Professor laxman.kumarwad@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Priyanka Shinde Assistant Professor priyanka.shinde@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Pranali Dilip Sheth Assistant Professor pranali.sheth@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Shri. Akshay Dilip Homkar System Analyst systemanalyst@gcekarad.ac.in 8275278587

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft