Quick Links

Sr.No. Name Designation E-Mail Id
1 Prof. Milind Natu HOD milind.natu@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Prof. Ravindra Rathod Assistant Professor ravindra.rathod@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Abhaysingh Patil Assistant Professor abhaysingh.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Anant Khatik Assistant Professor anant.khatik@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Prashil Zodape Assistant Professor prashil.zodape@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Harsha Pawar Assistant Professor harsha.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Harshal Khairnar Assistant Professor harshal.khairnar@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Sheetal Pawar Assistant Professor sheetal.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Arun Dahatonde Assistant Professor arun.dahatonde@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Pooja Tanurkar Assistant Professor pooja.tanurkar@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Snehal Suryawanshi Assistant Professor snehal.suryawanshi@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Roshan Kuntawad Assistant Professor roshan.kuntawad@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft