Quick Links

Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Dr.P.M.Joshi HOD prasad.joshi@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Prof. Prashil Zodape Assistant Professor(visiting) prashil.zodape@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Harsha Pawar Assistant Professor(visiting) harsha.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Harshal Khairnar Assistant Professor(visiting) harshal.khairnar@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Sheetal Pawar Assistant Professor(visiting) sheetal.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Pooja Tanurkar Assistant Professor(visiting) pooja.tanurkar@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Snehal Suryawanshi Assistant Professor(visiting) snehal.suryawanshi@gcekarad.ac.in
8Prof.S. S. KadamAssistant Professor(visiting)supriya.kadam@gcekarad.ac.in
9Prof.P.V.KitturAssistant Professor(visiting)pratemesh.kittur@gcekarad.ac.in
10Prof.S.A.ShindeAssistant Professor(visiting)shriram.Shinde@gcekarad.ac.in
11Prof.S. B.PaymalAssistant Professor(visiting)sneha.paymal@gcekarad.ac.in
12Prof.A.M.PatokarAssistant Professor(visiting)arun.patokar@gcekarad.ac.in
13Prof.D.S.ShindeAssistant Professor(visiting)dipali.shinde@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft