Quick Links

Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Dr. Sanjeev J. Wagh Professor & HOD sanjeev.wagh@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Raj Kulkarni Associate Professor raj.kulkarni@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Kishor Tayade Assistant Professor kishor.tayade@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Yashpalsing Chavhan Assistant Professor yashpalsing.chavhan@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Bhushan Yelure Assistant Professor(Deputation to WCE Sangli) bhushan.yelure@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Atul Chaudhari Assistant Professor atul.chaudhari@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Prashant Jawade Assistant Professor prashant.jawade@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Nilakshi Mule Assistant Professor nilakshi.mule@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Nikita Shetty Assistant Professor nikita.shetty@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Chetan Andhare Assistant Professor chetan.andhare@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Niranjan Deokule Assistant Professor(Visiting) niranjan.deokule@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Rajendra Petkar Assistant Professor(Visiting) rajendra.petkar@gcekarad.ac.in
13Prof. J. P RankhambeAssistant Professor(Visiting)jayashri.rankhambe@gcekarad.ac.in
14Prof.C.P.GarwareAssistant Professor(Visiting)chaitanya.garware@gcekarad.ac.in
15Prof.K.R.PawarAssistant Professor(Visiting)kunjali.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft