Quick Links

Sr.No. Name Designation E-Mail Id
1 Dr. Sanjeev J. Wagh Professor & HOD sanjeev.wagh@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Raj Kulkarni Associate Professor raj.kulkarni@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Avadhut Shelar Assistant Professor avadhut.shelar@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Chetan Andhare Assistant Professor chetan.andhare@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Nikita Shetty Assistant Professor nikita.shetty@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Rajendra Petkar Assistant Professor rajendra.petkar@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Vitthal Manekar Assistant Professor vitthal.manekar@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Niranjan Deokule Assistant Professor niranjan.deokule@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Jyoti Tomake Assistant Professor jyoti.tomake@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Prashant Jawade Assistant Professor prashant.jawade@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Nilakshi Mule Assistant Professor nilakshi.mule@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Yashpalsing Chavhan Assistant Professor yashpalsing.chavhan@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. Kishor Tayade Assistant Professor kishor.tayade@gcekarad.ac.in
14 Prof. Bhushan Yelure Assistant Professor bhushan.yelure@gcekarad.ac.in
15 Prof. Atul Chaudhari Assistant Professor atul.chaudhari@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft