Quick Links

Sr.No. Name Designation E-Mail Id
1 Prof. Vidyadhar Waghamare Professor & HOD vidyadhar.waghmare@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Prasad Joshi Professor prasad.joshi@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Prof. Suryakant Pawar Associate Professor suryakant.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Sunil Patil Associate Professor sunil.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Pradnya Jadhav Assistant Professor pradnya.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Uma Patil Assistant Professor uma.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Joya Shaikh Assistant Professor joya.shaikh@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Vijay Suryawanshi Assistant Professor vijay.suryawanshi@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Monali Bhise Assistant Professor monali.bhise@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Shilpakala Bansode Assistant Professor shilpakala.bansode@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Apurva Kulkarni Assistant Professor apurva.kulkarni@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Pravin Pawar Assistant Professor pravin.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft