Quick Links

Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Prof. Vidyadhar Waghamare Professor & HOD vidyadhar.waghmare@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Prasad Joshi Professor prasad.joshi@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Dr. Udaykumar Patil Associate Professor udaykumar.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Dr. Suryakant Pawar Associate Professor suryakant.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Dr. Sunil Patil Associate Professor sunil.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. S. V. Patil Assistant Professor sunilv.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Pradnya Jadhav Assistant Professor pradnya.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Uma Patil Assistant Professor uma.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
9Prof. K. K. MoreAssistant Professor
10Prof.S.A.Morkhade
Assistant Professor 
11Prof.S.K. MahindrakarAssistant Professor 
12 Prof. Shilpakala Bansode Assistant Professor(Visiting) shilpakala.bansode@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. Apurva Kulkarni Assistant Professor(Visiting) apurva.kulkarni@gcekarad.ac.in
14 Prof. Pravin Pawar Assistant Professor(Visiting) pravin.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
15 Prof. P. L. Bhattar Assistant Professor(Visiting) bhattar.pctejasvi@gmail.com
16Prof.Y.B.KosegaonkarAssistant Professor(Visiting)Yogiraj.kosegaonkar

 

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft