Quick Links

Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Dr. Prasad Joshi Professor & HOD prasad.joshi@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Prof. Vidyadhar Waghamare Professor vidyadhar.waghmare@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Dr. Suryakant Pawar Associate Professor suryakant.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Dr. Sunil Patil Associate Professor sunil.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. S. V. Patil Associate Professor sunilv.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Pradnya Jadhav Assistant Professor pradnya.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Uma Patil Assistant Professor uma.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
8Prof. K. K. MoreAssistant Professorkalpana.more@gcekarad.ac.in
9Prof.S.K. Mahendrakar
Assistant Professorshailesh.mahendrakar@gcekarad.ac.in
10Prof.S.A.MorkhadeAssistant Professorswapna.mirkhade@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Y.B.Korsegaonkar Assistant Professor(Visiting) shilpakala.bansode@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Apurva Kulkarni Assistant Professor(Visiting) apurva.kulkarni@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. P.S. Pawar Assistant Professor(Visiting) pravin.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
14 Mrs. P. P. Gadekar Laboratory Assistant
15 Mr. R. S. Shinde ElectricianInstructor
16 Mr. Sandesh Gurav Electrical Instrument Mechanical Instructor
17 Mr. B. R. Mustapure ElectricianInstructor
18 Mr. R. M. Jadhav Laboratory Assistant
19 Mr. R. A. Jadhav VijmistriInstructor
20 Mr. N. L. Giri Chargrmen
21 Mr. A. B. Wasule Store Keeper
22 Mr. P. B. Karadkar Technical Laboratory Assistant
23 Mr. V. G. Jadhav Hamal
24Mr. B. M. Suryawanshi Hamal
25 Mr. V. B. Gaikwad Hamal
26 Mrs. R. D. Chougule Hamal

 

Laboratory Assistant

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft