Quick Links

Sr.No. Name Designation E-Mail Id
1 Dr. Suhas Mohite Professor suhas.mohite@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Ashok Pise Professor ashokpise@yahoo.com
3 Prof. Vijay Jadhav Associate Professor vijay.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Anil Acharya Associate Professor anil.acharya@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Prof. Nitin Sali Associate Professor nitin.sali@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Manisha Yadav Assistant Professor manisha.yadav@gcekarad.ac.in
 
7 Prof. Geetanjali Dhende Assistant Professor geetanjali.dhende@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Kumudini Patil Assistant Professor kumudini.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Vijaykumar Raka Assistant Professor sourabh.joshi@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Swati Kadam Assistant Professor swati.kadam@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Lenin Dhale Assistant Professor lenin.dhale@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Ashutosh Dounde Assistant Professor ashutosh.dounde@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. Vishal Pawar Assistant Professor vishal.pawar@gcekarad.ac.in
14 Prof. Indrajeet Madane Assistant Professor indrajeet.madane@gcekarad.ac.in
15 Prof. Sanjay Bhosale Assistant Professor sanjay.bhosale@gcekarad.ac.in
16 Prof. Vinayak Karande Assistant Professor vinayak.karande@gcekarad.ac.in
17 Prof. Prabhakar Maskar Assistant Professor prabhakar.maskar@gcekarad.ac.in
18 Prof. Amol Sapkal Assistant Professor amol.sapkal@gcekarad.ac.in
19 Prof. Nitin Deshpande Adjunct Professor nitin.deshpande@gcekarad.ac.in

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft