Quick Links

Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Dr. Suhas Mohite Professor suhas.mohite@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Ashok Pise Professor(Principal) ashokpise@yahoo.com
3Dr.R. K. ShrivastavProfessor
4Dr. L. P. DholeAssociate Professor
lalitdhole@gcekarad.ac.in
5Dr. U. V. PatilAssociate Professor 
6 Prof. Vijay Jadhav Assistant Professor vijay.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Anil Acharya Assistant Professor anil.acharya@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Nitin Sali Assistant Professor nitin.sali@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Manisha Yadav Assistant Professor manisha.yadav@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Geetanjali Dhende Assistant Professor geetanjali.dhende@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Kumudini Patil Assistant Professor kumudini.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Vijaykumar Raka Assistant Professor vijaykumar.raka@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. Swati Kadam Assistant Professor swati.kadam@gcekarad.ac.in
14Prof. Nitin Deshpande Adjunct Professornitin.deshpande@gcekarad.ac.in
15 Prof. Vinayak Karande Assistant Professor(visiting) vinayak.karande@gcekarad.ac.in
16Prof.S.M.Bhosale Assistant Professor(visiting)
17 Prof. Amol Sapkal Assistant Professor(visiting) amol.sapkal@gcekarad.ac.in
18Prof. P. J.PudkeAssistant Professor(visiting)
19prof. S.R.KajiAssistant Professor(visiting) 
20Prof. S.V.ThoratAssistant Professor(visiting) 
21Prof.K.B.PatilAssistant Professor(visiting) 
22Prof.A .B.KumarAssistant Professor(visiting) 
23Prof.S.J.KanaseAssistant Professor(visiting) 
24Prof.P.S.MulikAssistant Professor(visiting) 

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft