Quick Links

Sr.No Name Designation Email-ID
1 Dr.Ramakant K. ShrivastavaProfessorramakant.shrivastava@gcekarad.ac.in
2 Dr. Suhas. P. DeshmukhAssociate Professorsuhas.deshmukh@gcekarad.ac.in
3 Dr. Uday V. Pise Associate Professor uday.pise@gcekarad.ac.in
4 Prof. Vijay Jadhav Assistant Professor vijay.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
5 Dr. Anil R. Acharya Associate Professor anil.acharya@gcekarad.ac.in
6 Prof. Nitin V. Sali Assistant Professor nitin.sali@gcekarad.ac.in
7 Prof. Manisha H. Yadav Assistant Professor manisha.yadav@gcekarad.ac.in
8 Prof. Geetanjali S. Dhende Assistant Professor geetanjali.dhende@gcekarad.ac.in
9 Prof. Kumudini S. Gharage Assistant Professor kumudini.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
10 Prof. Vijaykumar B. Raka Assistant Professor vijaykumar.raka@gcekarad.ac.in
11 Prof. Swati S. Jadhav Assistant Professor swati.jadhav@gcekarad.ac.in
12 Prof. Suhas H. Patil Assistant Professor suhas.patil@gcekarad.ac.in
13 Prof. Nitin H. Deshpande Adjunct Professornitin.deshpande@gcekarad.ac.in
14 Prof. Prakash R. Wani Adjunct Professorprakash.wani@gcekarad.ac.in
15 Prof. Abhinandan K. Jha Assistant Professor(visiting)abhinandan.jha@gcekarad.ac.in
16 Prof. Vinayak H. Karande Assistant Professor(visiting) vinayak.karande@gcekarad.ac.in
17 Prof.Sanjay M. Bhosale Assistant Professor(visiting)sanjay.bhosale@gcekarad.ac.in
18 Prof. Suheb R. KajiAssistant Professor(visiting)suheb.kaji@gcekarad.ac.in
19 Prof. Digvijay GhatageAssistant Professor(visiting)digvijay.ghatage@gcekarad.ac.in
20 Prof. Swapnil V. ThoratAssistant Professor(visiting)swapnil.thorat@gcekarad.ac.in
21 Mr. Vijaykumar G. PatilLab Assistant 
22 Mr. Vishwas K. JadhavEngine Attendant 
23 Mr. Shailendra G. RamodLab Assistant 
24 Mrs. Shrimaya G. JadhavLab Assistant(Contract) 
25 Mr. Abhijeet A. ManeLab Assistant(Contract) 
26 Mr. Sandeep R. SuryawanshiLab Assistant(Contract) 
27 Mr. Ganesh M. ChandaneCNC Operator(Contract) 
28 Mr. S. L. ChavanEngine Attendant(Contract) 
29 Mr. Rajendra M. PawarHamal 
30 Mr. Sanjay. J. NikamHamal 
31 Mr. Santosh P. KirveHamal 
32 Mr. Ghanshyam R. PawarPeon(Contract) 

News & Announcement

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft