Building Works Committee Members

The Building Works Committee is formed and is responsible for all types of new construction and extension, refurbishment and maintenance of existing building related to Institute.

The Building Works Committee consists of

  • Prof. (Dr) A. T. Pise, Chairman

  • Mr. Narendra Kulkarni, BoM Nominee, Member

  • Shri. S. S. Mane, Superintending Engineer, P. W. Circle, Satara, Member

  • Ar. Shree Mahajani, Member

  • Ar. Mangesh Phadnis , Member

  • Prof. U. L. Deshpande, Member

  • Dr. S. S. Valunjkar, Head Civil Engg. Department, Member Secretary

© 2016 GCE, Karad. All Rights Reserved   |   Design by MasterSoft