Exam Section

Examination Committee Members


Constitution of Examination Committee

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. V. N. Kulkarni Principal & Chairman, Examination Committee
2 Dr. A. N. Jadhav Director, Board of Examination and Evaluation, SUK
3 Dr. U.V. Patil Invitee Member, Principal, GOCE Ratnagiri
4 Dr. S. J. Wagh               Member, Head, Department of Information Technology
5 Prof. U. L. Deshpande Member, Dean Academics
6 Prof. V. S. Jadhav Member, Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
7 Prof. B. S. Patil Member, Head, Department of MCA
8 Prof. S.V. Joshi Member, Head, Department of Civil Engineering
9 Prof. K.K. More Member, Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
10 Prof. S. R. Kulkarni Member, Head, Department of E&TC
11 Prof. S.S. Kumbhar Member, Head, Basic Science & Humanities Department
12 Dr. P. P. Shinde Invitee Member, Deputy CoE (Pre-Exam)
13 Prof. A.B. Chaudhari Invitee Member, Deputy CoE (Post-Exam)
14 Prof. S.H. Patil Invitee Member, Deputy CoE (On-Exam)
15 Prof. H.P. Chavan Invitee Member, Paper Printing Coordinator
16 Dr. B. S. Yelure Member Secretary, Controller of Examination


Since the inception of autonomy in the academic year 2015-16, several dignitaries have held the position of Controller of Examinations, overseeing the smooth conduct of examinations and related activities.


Sr. No. Name of CoE & Designation Duration
01 Dr. M. N. Hedau, Associate Professor in Civil Engineering 2015-16 to 2017-18
02 Dr. U. V. Pise, Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering 2017-18 to Aug 2021
03 Dr. Laxman Kumarwad, Assistant Professor Aug 2021- May 2022
04 Dr. Bhushan S Yelure, Assistant Professor in Information Technology June2022 to till date